Profile

Cialti

Gluten-Free Tuesday: Tamari Sauce

Also note that not all tamari is wheat free -- you still have to check the ingredients list.

Gluten-Free Tuesday: Tamari Sauce

I also wish restaurants would just use wheat-free tamari instead of soy sauce. I've considered putting together a letter to send to restaurants asking them to consider minor adjustments like that to make their menu more friendly to GF folks.

Cialti hasn't written a post yet.

Cialti hasn't favorited a post yet.