Cooking and Baking

Substituting agar agar or tapioca flour for gelatin

I want to make panna cotta using a plant based thickener rather than cow based gelatin.


Talk is closed, but that doesn't mean the conversations have to stop!

Check out this post for a more thorough explanation, and jump onto our Facebook page or our Twitter feed to keep the conversations going!

Comments:

Comments are closed